City Council
Departments
Economic Development
Rental Facilities
Links
Online Payments
City of Lanesboro Minnesota
CALENDAR OF EVENTS

December 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
January 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
February 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
<< -=- >>

Mon - Dec 02
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Dec 04
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Dec 17
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Dec 18
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Dec 18
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Dec 24
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Dec 25
  Chirstmas Day

City Offices closed.

Wed - Jan 01
  New Years Day

City Offices closed

Wed - Jan 01
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Jan 06
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jan 15
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jan 15
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Wed - Jan 15
7:00 PM
  Historic Preservation Commission
Tue - Jan 21
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Jan 28
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Feb 03
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Feb 05
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Feb 18
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Feb 19
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Feb 19
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Feb 25
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Mar 02
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Mar 04
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Mar 17
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Mar 18
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Mar 18
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Mar 24
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Apr 01
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Apr 06
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Apr 15
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Apr 15
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Wed - Apr 15
7:00 PM
  Historic Preservation Commission
Tue - Apr 21
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Apr 28
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - May 04
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - May 06
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - May 19
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - May 20
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - May 20
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Mon - May 25
  Memorial Day

City Offices closed

Tue - May 26
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

 
 
This Municipality is an equal opportunity provider and employer.