City Council
Departments
Economic Development
Rental Facilities
Links
Online Payments
City of Lanesboro Minnesota
CALENDAR OF EVENTS

December 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
<< -=-  

Wed - Dec 02
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Dec 07
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Dec 15
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Dec 16
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Dec 16
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Dec 22
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Fri - Dec 25
  Chirstmas Day

City Offices closed.

Fri - Jan 01
  New Years Day

City Offices closed

Mon - Jan 04
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jan 06
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Jan 19
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jan 20
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jan 20
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Wed - Jan 20
7:00 PM
  Historic Preservation Commission
Tue - Jan 26
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Feb 01
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Feb 03
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Feb 16
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Feb 17
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Feb 17
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Feb 23
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Mar 01
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Mar 03
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Mar 16
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Mar 17
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Mar 17
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Mar 23
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Apr 05
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Apr 07
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Apr 20
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Apr 21
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Apr 21
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Wed - Apr 21
7:00 PM
  Historic Preservation Commission
Tue - Apr 27
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - May 03
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - May 05
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - May 18
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - May 19
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - May 19
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - May 25
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - May 31
  Memorial Day

City Offices closed

 
 
This Municipality is an equal opportunity provider and employer.