City Council
Departments
Economic Development
Rental Facilities
Links
Online Payments
City of Lanesboro Minnesota
CALENDAR OF EVENTS

June 2020
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
July 2020
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
August 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
<< -=- >>

Mon - Jun 01
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jun 03
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Sat - Jun 06
8:00 AM
  Rhubarb Festival

Starts at 9 a.m., Registration starts at 8 a.m. Website for information and advanced registration: http://www.rhubarbfestival.org/site/rf-run.php

Tue - Jun 16
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jun 17
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jun 17
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Jun 23
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jul 01
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Sat - Jul 04
  Independence Day

City Offices closed

Mon - Jul 06
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jul 15
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jul 15
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Wed - Jul 15
7:00 PM
  Historic Preservation Commission
Tue - Jul 21
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Jul 28
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Aug 03
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Aug 05
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Fri - Aug 07 -- Sun - Aug 09
  Buffalo Bill Days
Tue - Aug 18
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Aug 19
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Aug 19
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Aug 25
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Sep 02
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Sep 07
  Labor Day

City offices closed

Mon - Sep 07
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Sep 15
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Sep 16
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Sep 16
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Sep 22
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Oct 05
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Oct 07
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Oct 20
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Oct 21
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Oct 21
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Wed - Oct 21
7:00 PM
  Historic Preservation Commission
Tue - Oct 27
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Nov 02
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Nov 04
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Nov 17
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Nov 18
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Nov 18
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Nov 24
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Thu - Nov 26
  Thanksgiving Day

City Offices closed

 
 
This Municipality is an equal opportunity provider and employer.