City Council
Departments
Economic Development
Economic Development
Rental Facilities
Links
Online Payments
City of Lanesboro Minnesota
CALENDAR OF EVENTS

August 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
September 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
October 2019
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
<< -=- >>

Tue - Aug 27
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Sep 02
  Labor Day City Office Closed

City offices closed

Tue - Sep 03
6:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Thu - Sep 05
11:00 AM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Sep 17
10:00 AM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Sep 18
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Sep 18
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Sep 24
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Oct 02
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Oct 07
6:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Oct 15
10:00 AM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Oct 16
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Oct 16
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Wed - Oct 16
7:00 PM
  Historic Preservation Commission
Tue - Oct 22
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Nov 04
6:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Nov 06
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Nov 11
  Veteran's Day City Office Closed
Tue - Nov 19
10:00 AM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Nov 20
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Nov 20
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Nov 26
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Thu - Nov 28
  Thanksgiving Day City Office Closed

City Offices closed

Fri - Nov 29
  City Office Closed
Mon - Dec 02
6:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Dec 04
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Dec 17
10:00 AM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Dec 18
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Dec 18
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Dec 24
  Christmas Eve City Office closes at noon
Tue - Dec 24
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Dec 25
  Chirstmas Day City Office Closed

City Offices closed.

Tue - Dec 31
  New Year's Eve City Office closes at noon
Wed - Jan 01
  New Years Day City Office Closed

City Offices closed

Wed - Jan 01
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Jan 06
6:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jan 15
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jan 15
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Wed - Jan 15
7:00 PM
  Historic Preservation Commission
Tue - Jan 21
10:00 AM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Jan 28
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

 
 
This Municipality is an equal opportunity provider and employer.