City Council
Departments
Economic Development
Economic Development
Rental Facilities
Links
Online Payments
City of Lanesboro Minnesota
CALENDAR OF EVENTS

June 2020
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
July 2020
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
August 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
<< -=- >>

Sat - Jun 06
8:00 AM
  Rhubarb Festival

Starts at 9 a.m., Registration starts at 8 a.m. Website for information and advanced registration: http://www.rhubarbfestival.org/site/rf-run.php

Tue - Jun 16
10:00 AM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jun 17
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jun 17
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87022196585

Or Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

       

Meeting ID: 870 2219 6585

Wed - Jun 17
6:00 PM
  Public Hearing

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87022196585

 

Or Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

       

Meeting ID: 870 2219 6585

Tue - Jun 23
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Thu - Jul 02
11:00 AM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89135560476

Or Dial by your location

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 891 3556 0476

Fri - Jul 03
  Independence Day City Office Closed

City Offices closed

Mon - Jul 06
6:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jul 15
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jul 15
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87022196585

Or Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

       

Meeting ID: 870 2219 6585

Wed - Jul 15
7:00 PM
  Historic Preservation Commission
Tue - Jul 21
10:00 AM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Jul 28
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Thu - Jul 30 -- Sun - Aug 02
  Buffalo Bill Days
Mon - Aug 03
6:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Thu - Aug 06
11:00 AM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89135560476

Or Dial by your location

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 891 3556 0476

Tue - Aug 18
10:00 AM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Aug 19
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Aug 19
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87022196585

Or Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

       

Meeting ID: 870 2219 6585

Tue - Aug 25
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Thu - Sep 03
11:00 AM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89135560476

Or Dial by your location

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 891 3556 0476

Mon - Sep 07
  Labor Day City Office Closed

City offices closed

Tue - Sep 08
6:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Sep 15
10:00 AM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Sep 16
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Sep 16
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87022196585

Or Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

       

Meeting ID: 870 2219 6585

Tue - Sep 22
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Thu - Oct 01
11:00 AM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89135560476

Or Dial by your location

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 891 3556 0476

Mon - Oct 05
6:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Oct 20
10:00 AM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Oct 21
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Oct 21
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87022196585

Or Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

       

Meeting ID: 870 2219 6585

Wed - Oct 21
7:00 PM
  Historic Preservation Commission
Tue - Oct 27
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Nov 02
6:00 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Thu - Nov 05
11:00 AM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89135560476

Or Dial by your location

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 891 3556 0476

Tue - Nov 17
10:00 AM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Nov 18
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Nov 18
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87022196585

Or Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

       

Meeting ID: 870 2219 6585

Tue - Nov 24
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Thu - Nov 26
  Thanksgiving Day City Office Closed

City Offices closed

Fri - Nov 27
  Office Closure
 
 
This Municipality is an equal opportunity provider and employer.
City of Lanesboro, Minnesota
507-467-3722 - lanesboro@acegroup.cc